Quentin E. Sanford
President & Founder

Laura Facciani Sanford
Vice President

Gary Facciani
Vice President

Connor Alstrom
Operations Manager

559.405.9028
connor@bwymedia.com

Matthew Johnson
Product Manager

559.475.9455
matthew@bwymedia.com

Brianna Spicer
Product Manager

559.475.9455
brianna@bwymedia.com

Gabby Burton
Account Representative

559.405.9027
sales@bwymedia.com

Abby Foster
Account Manager

559.405-9707
accounts@bwymedia.com

Alexis Macedo
Account Associate

559.405-9024
info@bwymedia.com

Lawrence Haynes
Marketing Manager

559.227.7773
lawrence@bwymedia.com

Anna Knowles
Customer Success

559.405.9030
help@bwymedia.com

Mattie Burris
Customer Success

559.405.9025
help@bwymedia.com

Pat Evangelho
Marketing Associate
pat@bwymedia.com

Leann Hobbs
Assistant

Chance Croft
Technical Associate

Ron Lugge
Software Engineer

John Gledhill
Cyber Solutions Architect

 

Interested in working together?

We're always looking for talented and inspired individuals to join our growing team. Send your resume and cover letter to laura@bwymedia.com.

Internships

BMD runs three paid internships in Administration, Design, and Technical / Production Management. These internships have been designed to offer individuals exciting and valuable experience within the industry during the early stages of their career. Each internship runs for a period of ten calendar months during which the candidates are treated as full and valued members of the BMD team and given access to mentoring and training opportunities as well as hands on experience. 

Animated and Still Projections for Musicals and Plays Themed Projections for Theatre and Live Events Projection design services for theatre and live performances New, Used and Rental Projectors for the Theatre Stage!